On this page:


Participating organizations have coordinators, who have an important role in matching requests of  their own organization and employees as well as in matching requests of other organizations and employees.

For coordinators within your organization in the Eindhoven IT-Circle please contact the Eindhoven IT-Circle lead: Dave Schoonbrood

Join the EIC or subscribe to the newsletter?
Join us!